AUSTRALIAN INSTITUTE OF WATERPROOFING

155 Barkly Ave Burnley,
Victoria 3121

PH:1300 249 466
FAX:03 9427 0745
Email: info@waterproof.org.au

ABN:65359 457 575

Committee Contacts:

Paul Evans
President
waterproofingfew@gmail.com

Mal Farraro
Vice President

David Hepworth
Secretary / Treasurer
david@conpro.com.au

Contact AIW for any enquiries regarding waterproofing:

Responsive Table
Name Email Phone Contact
VICTORIA
BLS Consulting  bls-sch@bigpond.net.au  0417 321 319 Barry Schafer
Concrete Protection Pty Ltd  david@conpro.com.au  0419 195 331 David Hepworth
Findlay-Evans Waterproofing  findlayevans@optusnet.com.au  0418 312 646 Paul Evans
Master Menders  steve@mastermenders.com  0418 336 366 Steve Peluso
Master Menders  donna@mastermenders.com   03 9859 7200 Donna Emerson
Watertite  darren@h2otite.com.au  03 9645 6308 Darren Stafrace
TASMANIA
Armont Rectification Builders & Consulting  t.r.i.m.@bigpond.com  0408 789 598  Andrew Golle
QUEENSLAND
Bayset  mferraro@bayset.com.au   0437 738 574  Mal Ferraro
CRS Waterproofing Pty Ltd  admin@crswaterproofing.com.au  0406 242 786  Luke Gilbert
Ocean & Earth Tiling  oetiling@bigpond.com  0418 624 515  Matthew Williams
Sika Australia  biber.kieran@au.sika.com  0477 449 945  Kieren Biber
Bayset  fmoebus@bayset.com.au  07 3722 3828  Frank Moebus
NSW
Danrea Waterproofing  ron.caruana@danrae.com.au  0418 829 979  Ronald Caruana