AUSTRALIAN INSTITUTE OF WATERPROOFING

155 Barkly Ave Burnley,
Victoria 3121

PH:1300 249 466
FAX:03 9427 0745
Email: info@waterproof.org.au

ABN:65359 457 575

Committee Contacts:

Paul Evans
President
waterproofingfew@gmail.com

Mal Farraro
Vice President
mferraro@bayset.com.au

David Hepworth
Secretary
david@conpro.com.au

Karl Wootton
Treasurer
karl@waterproofingconsultants.com.au

Contact AIW for any enquiries regarding waterproofing:

[contact-form-7 id="153" title="Contact form 1"]
Responsive Table
Name Email Phone Contact
VICTORIA
Australian Waterproofing Consultants  karl@waterproofingconsultants.com.au  0484 315 804 Karl Wootton
BLS Consulting  bls-sch@bigpond.net.au  0417 321 319 Barry Schafer
Concrete Protection Pty Ltd  david@conpro.com.au  0412 106 450 David Hepworth
Findlay-Evans Waterproofing  findlayevans@optusnet.com.au  0418 312 646 Paul Evans
TASMANIA
Armont Rectification Builders & Consulting  t.r.i.m.@bigpond.com  0408 789 598  Andrew Golle
NSW
Danrea Waterproofing  ron.caruana@danrae.com.au  0418 829 979  Ronald Caruana
Soprema  jgreniervallieres@soprema.com  0450 119 077  Judith Grenier-Vallieres
QUEENSLAND
Bayset  mferraro@bayset.com.au   0437 738 574  Mal Ferraro
Bayset  fmoebus@bayset.com.au  0438 232 831  Frank Moebus
Sika Australia  biber.kieran@au.sika.com  0477 449 945  Kieren Biber
MAPEI  d.gray@mapei.com.au  0472 820 379  Denis Gray
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
BUSS Group  marc@buss.com.au  0408 830 887  Marc Cugini
Allduro  bryn@allduro.com  08 9455 1658/td>  Bryn Williams

For all technical enquiries regarding our website please visit Temerity Digital